2013 Design Award Winners

The Kentucky Chapter of ASLA announces our 2013 Professional Design Award Winners:
Design, Constructed Work
Award of Excellence: Main Street Square designed by Rundell Ernstberger Associates, LLC
Honor Award: Elizabeth Sports Park designed by Element Design
Honor Award: 2nd Street Streetscape designed by CARMAN
Merit Award: WKU Centennial Mall designed by Element Design

Design, Non-Constructed Work
Honor Award: Garrigus Plaza Renovation designed by Element Design

Residential Design, Constructed Work
Award of Excellence: Ohio River Bluff Project designed by Shadley Associates, P.C.

Planning and Analysis
Award of Excellence:North Limestone (NoLi) Sustainability Plan designed by Urban Collage
Merit Award: South Fourth Street Corridor designed by MKSK

The 2013 Design Awards presentation (8mb download) shows the award-winning projects, landscape architects and the clients listed for each category.